Add a replyto configuration option
authorDaniel Cordero <theappleman@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 20:55:03 +0000 (21:54 +0059)
committerDaniel Cordero <theappleman@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 18:51:05 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
commitd6d0d5a3461d22d0acc7f7bdcf382b7b74136648
tree674d77977d79d1e6aaa57754792b44bb1874df55
parentfd562ddb1a223ca6623c05761305a103e6a85dfb
Add a replyto configuration option
bti.1
bti.c
bti.xml