Keep searching for '#' comment marker if previous occurence was a false positive
authorMichel Alexandre Salim <salimma@fedoraproject.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 11:41:01 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 23:27:47 +0000 (16:27 -0700)
commitdc38829e3ba8688fee7c0aff7d419ac6b01d4f7e
tree1cc358c8eba9056b8d041486b6f17b2ef03c9132
parentfdcbba2bd97ac1bb512f820755602afc8a1e7c7e
Keep searching for '#' comment marker if previous occurence was a false positive
config.c