Source parameter added
authorAmir Mohammad Saied <amirsaied@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 17:14:13 +0000 (20:44 +0330)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 19:12:16 +0000 (11:12 -0800)
commite56e95dcd8468c9769e94d3a0dd1b429dec59ea6
tree04234dc42dbee55cff7fb61cdda5e501bb36f596
parent831399eedfdda3365e84ba2c5417b34d9ca4d08b
Source parameter added

Just added the source parameter, this would replace "from api" with
"from bti".
bti.c