Change the formatting of --action output
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 16:44:54 +0000 (08:44 -0800)
committerAmir Mohammad Saied <amirsaied@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 06:44:16 +0000 (10:14 +0330)
commitf66ed0bdb6f8c7cb2347df19dc4843a4253540f9
tree895f6df97076ef50e731ee305940a99680728245
parentda091a57d1d9ec9e0a08567c65c0b5456e5bf9f5
Change the formatting of --action output

Now it is:
[username] message
instead of:
message [username]
which makes it a bit easier to read and parse
bti.c