Source parameter added
authorAmir Mohammad Saied <amirsaied@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 17:14:13 +0000 (20:44 +0330)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 19:12:16 +0000 (11:12 -0800)
Just added the source parameter, this would replace "from api" with
"from bti".

bti.c

diff --git a/bti.c b/bti.c
index e177187b7c9a36048c0b30394bb36a0c42fe1886..0ae103d893ababc70f0c26ba655d5729e23156c3 100644 (file)
--- a/bti.c
+++ b/bti.c
@@ -224,6 +224,11 @@ static int send_tweet(struct session *session)
                     CURLFORM_COPYCONTENTS, session->tweet,
                     CURLFORM_END);
 
                     CURLFORM_COPYCONTENTS, session->tweet,
                     CURLFORM_END);
 
+       curl_formadd(&formpost, &lastptr,
+                    CURLFORM_COPYNAME, "source",
+                    CURLFORM_COPYCONTENTS, "bti",
+                    CURLFORM_END);
+
        curl_easy_setopt(curl, CURLOPT_HTTPPOST, formpost);
 
        switch (session->host) {
        curl_easy_setopt(curl, CURLOPT_HTTPPOST, formpost);
 
        switch (session->host) {