Manage $MRCONFIG with `mr config'.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 15:38:40 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 15:45:04 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commitd1dbf45de832f2be737ca425acd226e5230db48e
tree1e0ef966acd2b58669ac9ca380668bfa42b175dd
parent94a87b2ca459f93f9593ded7694b312c03c2aa76
Manage $MRCONFIG with `mr config'.

This allows to use an existing ~/.mrconfig, it works without an existing
~/.mrconfig and is idempotent.
movein