Add a ls-r / list-remote command.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 17:31:40 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 17:38:13 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commitd4f1bbcb57ec24c2d0a2c6d382e06f462c347671
tree082459ec3df7fc69c425393cd0b8a2d0077f125b
parenta1d8298399136d03d03cb30ad36fb401341da259
Add a ls-r / list-remote command.
movein