Get Applet label from label property
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 09:25:38 +0000 (17:25 +0800)
committerEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 09:28:31 +0000 (17:28 +0800)
commit2b5f85bbad08e3e060925901533eec0888891fc7
tree3a2d18b5fe10cf81619bbcabe254875b212227c8
parent42a64a7c8ed0e87721d58c70f359600dd3a8280c
Get Applet label from label property
plugins/50_sat_monitor.py
plugins/99_debug.py
zavai/__init__.py
zavai/app.py
zavai/registry.py