Better configuration accessor
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 14:35:54 +0000 (22:35 +0800)
committerEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 14:36:07 +0000 (22:36 +0800)
commit524bd6c68fa2aa978ad7bb85c6fe5720e22e3e73
tree3c0e9ab227c709cd9d442cfdf67363d9a4554c73
parent1e74918242c3d247f507158c955a539ddf6b1b28
Better configuration accessor
src/zavai
zavai/__init__.py
zavai/config.py [new file with mode: 0644]
zavai/gps.py