Vibrate on alarm
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 21:56:51 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 21:58:10 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
commit66a02d2dc72c77398e96fa313765a6ad39e46289
treedbf346ad353f1afb047b91b4eae2de530c1c5cd5
parent8f5168b3e44cb31fde7a0ee595c3b51c823006a8
Vibrate on alarm
src/Makefile.am
src/app_main.vala
src/audio.vala [new file with mode: 0644]
src/clock.vala
src/zavai.vala