Use custom script to start/stop gps
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2009 08:09:28 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
committerEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2009 08:10:13 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commite709f436af83c88fb64a1968150e732b463d6746
tree212c1cd91aceb5bd1b8859a88b9d229f21088fdc
parent1979dea29734cef58f5f13f48720f0c35e968103
Use custom script to start/stop gps
README
hooks/gps [new file with mode: 0755]
src/config.vala
src/gps.vala