.gitignore: build
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 23:02:30 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:40:29 +0000 (02:40 +0100)
.gitignore

index 6fe113db45ece82209e0e3e1702721f171300a38..60f00cd99a232f36bcf3cd00288008e8064c9634 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+<<<<<<< HEAD
 *.pyc
 *.swp
 *.o
@@ -26,3 +27,6 @@ Makefile.in
 /stamp-h1
 config.h.in~
 src/.deps/
+=======
+build
+>>>>>>> .gitignore: build