More .gitignore entries.
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 20:23:34 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:38:15 +0000 (02:38 +0100)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6fe113d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,28 @@
+*.pyc
+*.swp
+*.o
+/src/*.c
+Makefile.in
+/Makefile
+/src/Makefile
+/src/*.stamp
+/aclocal.m4
+/autom4te.cache/
+/compile
+/config.guess
+/config.h
+/config.h.in
+/config.log
+/config.status
+/config.sub
+/configure
+/depcomp
+/install-sh
+/libtool
+/ltmain.sh
+/m4/
+/missing
+/src/zavai
+/stamp-h1
+config.h.in~
+src/.deps/