use Object() syntax
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 18:39:44 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:39:41 +0000 (02:39 +0100)
src/wifi.vala

index ee8069e7bad7a88b526b86a3175bd95f0dec88a3..22490ee96266bb6181dedd672106e29d8c4063b6 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ public class WiFi: zavai.Service
 
        public WiFi()
        {
-               name = "wifi.wifi";
+               Object(name = "wifi.wifi");
 
                // see mdbus -s org.freesmartphone.ousaged /org/freesmartphone/Usage
                usage = zavai.registry.sbus.get_object(