switch to xvkbd
authorPhilip Hands <phil@hands.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 01:04:42 +0000 (02:04 +0100)
committerPhilip Hands <phil@hands.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 23:24:26 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
debian/changelog
src/app_keyboard.vala

index 7bceae7ec52d5a6e3fc91a8ae384e468e5088cba..477ac698ca2b5ab4cfd70801e9b1ebea9e5347ca 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+zavai (0.0-2) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * switch to xvkbd
+
+ -- unknown <phil@hands.com>  Wed, 07 Oct 2009 20:13:02 +0100
+
 zavai (0.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Initial release (Closes: #nnnn)  <nnnn is the bug number of your ITP>
index b67e44e636972ed1fab3eae9e07d75878fed0457..63d2e80cacecc603e76d92fc739c9bf3ab8a5a51 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ public class Keyboard : Service
 
        protected override void start()
        {
-               string[] args = { "/usr/bin/matchbox-keyboard", null };
+               string[] args = { "/usr/bin/xvkbd", null };
                int opid;
                try {
                        Gdk.spawn_on_screen(