gregoa/zavai.git
12 years agoRevert "export DISPLAY in display hook, xset fails otherwise"
gregor herrmann [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 22:06:52 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Revert "export DISPLAY in display hook, xset fails otherwise"

This reverts commit a89f860830ed265aa3fbd2048154f645a7b458ef.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into gregoa
gregor herrmann [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 18:16:43 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gregoa

12 years agoexport DISPLAY in display hook, xset fails otherwise
gregor herrmann [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 02:43:03 +0000 (03:43 +0100)]
export DISPLAY in display hook, xset fails otherwise

12 years agoadd Build-Depends for liblua5.1-dev, as configure chokes without it
Philip Hands [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:07:21 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
add Build-Depends for liblua5.1-dev, as configure chokes without it

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into gregoa
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 14:36:34 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gregoa

12 years agoStart the devinput service when needed
Enrico Zini [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 14:23:56 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
Start the devinput service when needed

12 years agoShow how power button is handled
Enrico Zini [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 14:18:48 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
Show how power button is handled

12 years agoTODO updated
Enrico Zini [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 13:51:14 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
TODO updated

12 years agoReact to power button also via X events
Enrico Zini [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 13:47:23 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
React to power button also via X events

12 years agofix errors from rebase
gregor herrmann [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:46:08 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
fix errors from rebase

12 years agoAdd build dependency on liblua5.1-dev.
gregor herrmann [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 10:39:19 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Add build dependency on liblua5.1-dev.

12 years agoremove power_cycle method from wifi resource
gregor herrmann [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 20:11:28 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
remove power_cycle method from wifi resource

12 years agowifi: reference resources directly
gregor herrmann [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 20:10:13 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
wifi: reference resources directly

12 years ago.gitignore: build
gregor herrmann [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 23:02:30 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
.gitignore: build

12 years agotry the right syntax
gregor herrmann [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 20:34:09 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
try the right syntax

12 years agouse Object() syntax
gregor herrmann [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 18:39:44 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
use Object() syntax

12 years agoFirst version of a WiFi app.
gregor herrmann [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 01:07:58 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
First version of a WiFi app.

Adds app_wifi.vala and wifi.vala and icons.
The icon appears on the main screen and a service is registered.

12 years agoMore .gitignore entries.
gregor herrmann [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 20:23:34 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
More .gitignore entries.

12 years agoCache config values for fater read access
Enrico Zini [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 16:08:41 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
Cache config values for fater read access

12 years agoSet position MOUSE also on zavai, for use in laptops
Enrico Zini [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 11:43:54 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Set position MOUSE also on zavai, for use in laptops

12 years agoImplemented the concept of 'profile'
Enrico Zini [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 11:41:31 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Implemented the concept of 'profile'

12 years agoRetabbed
Enrico Zini [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 11:12:27 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Retabbed

12 years agoRead Lua configuration file
Enrico Zini [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 11:04:40 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Read Lua configuration file

12 years agoSymlink lua vapi to proper pkg-config package name
Enrico Zini [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 10:44:13 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Symlink lua vapi to proper pkg-config package name

12 years agoMore todo list items
Enrico Zini [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 10:25:59 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
More todo list items

12 years agoREADME cleanup
Enrico Zini [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:40:58 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
README cleanup

12 years agodevkit power used if present, but not required
Enrico Zini [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:40:10 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
devkit power used if present, but not required

12 years agoMore on making dkp non required
Enrico Zini [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:15:26 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
More on making dkp non required

12 years agoShow version of devkit-power used
Enrico Zini [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:06:31 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
Show version of devkit-power used

12 years agoUpdated build-deps
Enrico Zini [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:04:45 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
Updated build-deps

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.hands.com/zavai
Enrico Zini [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:02:57 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.hands.com/zavai

Conflicts:
debian/zavai.install

12 years agoConditional compilation based on presence or not of devkit-power
Enrico Zini [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:02:05 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
Conditional compilation based on presence or not of devkit-power

12 years agoMore README cleanups
Enrico Zini [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 01:16:58 +0000 (01:16 +0000)]
More README cleanups

12 years agoREADME updated
Enrico Zini [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 01:13:39 +0000 (01:13 +0000)]
README updated

12 years agoMake focus_size depend on allocation size
Enrico Zini [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 01:13:16 +0000 (01:13 +0000)]
Make focus_size depend on allocation size

12 years agoRetabbed
Enrico Zini [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 01:02:39 +0000 (01:02 +0000)]
Retabbed

12 years agoBit more verbose
Enrico Zini [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 00:48:07 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
Bit more verbose

12 years agomoko-specific battery handling
Enrico Zini [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 00:45:01 +0000 (00:45 +0000)]
moko-specific battery handling

12 years agoAlternative BatteryIcon implementation
Enrico Zini [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 00:31:01 +0000 (00:31 +0000)]
Alternative BatteryIcon implementation

12 years agoStarted to write own power monitor
Enrico Zini [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 23:33:53 +0000 (23:33 +0000)]
Started to write own power monitor

12 years agoAdded the listening machinery
Enrico Zini [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 23:20:27 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
Added the listening machinery

12 years agoAdded basic uevent support
Enrico Zini [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 22:59:12 +0000 (22:59 +0000)]
Added basic uevent support

12 years agovapi for new om uevent
Enrico Zini [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 22:56:52 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
vapi for new om uevent

12 years agoRetabbed
Enrico Zini [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 22:47:10 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
Retabbed

12 years agoRetabbed
Enrico Zini [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 21:11:08 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
Retabbed

12 years agoMore README tweaks
Enrico Zini [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 00:15:33 +0000 (00:15 +0000)]
More README tweaks

12 years agoStarted working at an audio player
Enrico Zini [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 00:14:26 +0000 (00:14 +0000)]
Started working at an audio player

12 years agoREADME cleanup
Enrico Zini [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 23:05:19 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
README cleanup

12 years agoRun without Gee
Enrico Zini [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 19:06:12 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
Run without Gee

12 years agoMake Gee usage explicit
Enrico Zini [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 16:41:45 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
Make Gee usage explicit

12 years agoReduced usage of Gee
Enrico Zini [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 16:40:09 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
Reduced usage of Gee

12 years agoSimplified by referencing to resources directly instead of through labels
Enrico Zini [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 16:19:09 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
Simplified by referencing to resources directly instead of through labels

12 years agoRetabbed
Enrico Zini [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 15:00:49 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
Retabbed

12 years agoRetabbed
Enrico Zini [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 14:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
Retabbed

12 years agoRetabbed
Enrico Zini [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 14:44:31 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
Retabbed

12 years agoTweaked lens effect
Enrico Zini [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 18:54:53 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
Tweaked lens effect

12 years agoNew prefix extension on the fisheyelisview is done
Enrico Zini [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 18:29:55 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
New prefix extension on the fisheyelisview is done

12 years agoAdded entry used to reset filter
Enrico Zini [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 18:22:35 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
Added entry used to reset filter

12 years agoprefix_filter now works on everything
Enrico Zini [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 18:16:49 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
prefix_filter now works on everything

12 years agoCatch click on prefix area
Enrico Zini [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 17:56:09 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
Catch click on prefix area

12 years agoLight current prefix
Enrico Zini [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 17:53:35 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
Light current prefix

12 years agoIntroducing the prefix area
Enrico Zini [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 17:42:39 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
Introducing the prefix area

12 years agoShow prefixes on the right
Enrico Zini [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 17:34:39 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
Show prefixes on the right

12 years agoRenamed zapolygen in zavai-polygen
Enrico Zini [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 16:03:59 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
Renamed zapolygen in zavai-polygen

12 years agoWith cmake we now build in a subdir
Enrico Zini [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 12:06:39 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
With cmake we now build in a subdir

12 years agoFixed install target; debian package builds
Enrico Zini [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 11:57:54 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
Fixed install target; debian package builds

12 years agoRemoved autotools
Enrico Zini [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 11:47:42 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
Removed autotools

12 years agoAdded missing files
Enrico Zini [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 11:39:04 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
Added missing files

12 years agoAll builds with cmake
Enrico Zini [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 11:38:37 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
All builds with cmake

12 years agoUse a fisheyelistview
Enrico Zini [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 23:47:39 +0000 (23:47 +0000)]
Use a fisheyelistview

12 years agoUse cmake to build zavai
Enrico Zini [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 23:35:07 +0000 (23:35 +0000)]
Use cmake to build zavai

12 years agoPolygen applet works standalone
Enrico Zini [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 20:10:43 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
Polygen applet works standalone

12 years agoFormatting
Enrico Zini [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 11:32:38 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
Formatting

12 years agoMake a library with gtkfisheyelist and split main as a demo
Enrico Zini [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 11:31:29 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
Make a library with gtkfisheyelist and split main as a demo

12 years agoStarted to extract polygen out as a separate applet
Enrico Zini [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 00:28:15 +0000 (00:28 +0000)]
Started to extract polygen out as a separate applet

12 years agoStarted cmake and put gtkfisheyelist as separate module
Enrico Zini [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 00:09:29 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
Started cmake and put gtkfisheyelist as separate module

12 years agoRemoved old comments
Enrico Zini [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 14:07:19 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
Removed old comments

12 years agoBetter documentation
Enrico Zini [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 13:53:55 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
Better documentation

12 years agoCode cleanup
Enrico Zini [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 13:52:45 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
Code cleanup

12 years agoFixed layout bugs
Enrico Zini [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 13:43:04 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
Fixed layout bugs

12 years agoInt-only rendering
Enrico Zini [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 13:05:25 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
Int-only rendering

12 years agoHandle not fisheye case nicely
Enrico Zini [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 11:13:33 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
Handle not fisheye case nicely

12 years agoDon't squeeze tiny labels too much
Enrico Zini [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 10:49:47 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
Don't squeeze tiny labels too much

12 years agoDraw arrows in the scroll area
Enrico Zini [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 10:48:21 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
Draw arrows in the scroll area

12 years agoNo padding
Enrico Zini [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 10:34:14 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
No padding

12 years agoImproved drawing of background
Enrico Zini [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 10:22:23 +0000 (10:22 +0000)]
Improved drawing of background

12 years agoDraw tiny lines in the background
Enrico Zini [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 10:18:11 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
Draw tiny lines in the background

12 years agoUse font description from widget for the renderers
Enrico Zini [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 10:09:14 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
Use font description from widget for the renderers

12 years agoUse CellRendererText
Enrico Zini [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 09:38:46 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
Use CellRendererText

12 years agoUse a pixmap as background storage
Enrico Zini [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 08:46:10 +0000 (08:46 +0000)]
Use a pixmap as background storage

12 years agoFixed size of focus lock area
Enrico Zini [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 00:27:05 +0000 (00:27 +0000)]
Fixed size of focus lock area

12 years agoSimplified calculations a bit
Enrico Zini [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 23:53:40 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
Simplified calculations a bit

12 years agoRead data from /tmp/names if present
Enrico Zini [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 22:44:11 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
Read data from /tmp/names if present

12 years agoEmit row_activated
Enrico Zini [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 22:36:59 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
Emit row_activated

12 years agoDisconnect signals from old model
Enrico Zini [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 22:25:30 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
Disconnect signals from old model

12 years agoDeal with pango or model changes
Enrico Zini [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 21:01:08 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
Deal with pango or model changes

12 years agoUse a TreeModel
Enrico Zini [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 20:41:06 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
Use a TreeModel

12 years agoConfigurable distortion factor
Enrico Zini [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 19:57:13 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
Configurable distortion factor

12 years agoConfigurable focus size
Enrico Zini [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 19:53:37 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
Configurable focus size

12 years agoREADME updated
Enrico Zini [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 23:19:39 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
README updated