gregoa/zavai.git
12 years agofixed gps track
Enrico Zini [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 03:24:07 +0000 (11:24 +0800)]
fixed gps track

12 years agoAdded action to keep the GPS always on
Enrico Zini [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 01:16:40 +0000 (09:16 +0800)]
Added action to keep the GPS always on

12 years agoLoad plugins in sorted order
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 16:04:01 +0000 (00:04 +0800)]
Load plugins in sorted order

12 years agoRecord in the proper location
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 16:02:10 +0000 (00:02 +0800)]
Record in the proper location

12 years agoFixed load order
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 16:00:22 +0000 (00:00 +0800)]
Fixed load order

12 years agoAdded missing includes
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 15:59:28 +0000 (23:59 +0800)]
Added missing includes

12 years agoFixed info invocations
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 15:58:11 +0000 (23:58 +0800)]
Fixed info invocations

12 years agoImplemented audio notes
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 15:57:33 +0000 (23:57 +0800)]
Implemented audio notes

12 years agoMissing initialisation
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 15:51:19 +0000 (23:51 +0800)]
Missing initialisation

12 years agoFixed audio tracer
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 15:50:29 +0000 (23:50 +0800)]
Fixed audio tracer

12 years agoImplemented GPX + Audio recording
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 15:49:10 +0000 (23:49 +0800)]
Implemented GPX + Audio recording

12 years agoDon't call stop uselessly at shutdown
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 15:26:44 +0000 (23:26 +0800)]
Don't call stop uselessly at shutdown

12 years agoFixed discard method
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 15:24:07 +0000 (23:24 +0800)]
Fixed discard method

12 years agoRequest the right resource
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 15:23:13 +0000 (23:23 +0800)]
Request the right resource

12 years agoNew style request
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 15:21:50 +0000 (23:21 +0800)]
New style request

12 years agoFixed constructor
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 15:19:30 +0000 (23:19 +0800)]
Fixed constructor

12 years agoStarted working on the Audio resource
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 15:18:46 +0000 (23:18 +0800)]
Started working on the Audio resource

12 years agoAllow to have more than one notification type in Service
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 15:18:10 +0000 (23:18 +0800)]
Allow to have more than one notification type in Service

12 years agoShare the code for on-demand resources
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 14:36:40 +0000 (22:36 +0800)]
Share the code for on-demand resources

12 years agoBetter configuration accessor
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 14:35:54 +0000 (22:35 +0800)]
Better configuration accessor

12 years agoNo need to fullscreen: matchbox does it for us
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 13:29:49 +0000 (21:29 +0800)]
No need to fullscreen: matchbox does it for us

12 years agoAdded option to take waypoints
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 11:21:39 +0000 (19:21 +0800)]
Added option to take waypoints

12 years agoFixed hooking into signals
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 10:26:01 +0000 (18:26 +0800)]
Fixed hooking into signals

12 years agoNotify trackdir creation
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 10:24:46 +0000 (18:24 +0800)]
Notify trackdir creation

12 years agoAdded GPX trace plugin
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 10:23:03 +0000 (18:23 +0800)]
Added GPX trace plugin

12 years agoImplemented plain GPX trace
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 10:21:47 +0000 (18:21 +0800)]
Implemented plain GPX trace

12 years agoInfer object name from 'name' property
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 09:44:08 +0000 (17:44 +0800)]
Infer object name from 'name' property

12 years agoConsolidated register_action into register
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 09:31:25 +0000 (17:31 +0800)]
Consolidated register_action into register

12 years agoGet Applet label from label property
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 09:25:38 +0000 (17:25 +0800)]
Get Applet label from label property

12 years agoSimplified applets
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 09:17:13 +0000 (17:17 +0800)]
Simplified applets

12 years agoUI Elements do not go through register_factory
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 09:10:14 +0000 (17:10 +0800)]
UI Elements do not go through register_factory

12 years agoTest adding of toggle actions
Enrico Zini [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 08:53:14 +0000 (16:53 +0800)]
Test adding of toggle actions

12 years agoAdded missing import
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 14:19:19 +0000 (22:19 +0800)]
Added missing import

12 years agoFixed typo
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 14:18:39 +0000 (22:18 +0800)]
Fixed typo

12 years agoAutowire menus from applet paths
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 14:17:35 +0000 (22:17 +0800)]
Autowire menus from applet paths

12 years agoGettextise debug functions
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 05:26:29 +0000 (13:26 +0800)]
Gettextise debug functions

12 years agoAdded TODO comment
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 05:25:06 +0000 (13:25 +0800)]
Added TODO comment

12 years agoSlightly better structure to menus
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 05:23:55 +0000 (13:23 +0800)]
Slightly better structure to menus

12 years agoSome verbose output in the GPS
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 05:15:17 +0000 (13:15 +0800)]
Some verbose output in the GPS

12 years agoshow_widget wants a name
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 05:14:02 +0000 (13:14 +0800)]
show_widget wants a name

12 years agoForgot a rename
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 05:11:34 +0000 (13:11 +0800)]
Forgot a rename

12 years agoFixed typo
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 05:10:39 +0000 (13:10 +0800)]
Fixed typo

12 years agoFixed typo
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 05:10:08 +0000 (13:10 +0800)]
Fixed typo

12 years agoFixed typo
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 05:09:38 +0000 (13:09 +0800)]
Fixed typo

12 years agoFixed includes
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 05:08:22 +0000 (13:08 +0800)]
Fixed includes

12 years agoGive an order to plugins
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 05:08:14 +0000 (13:08 +0800)]
Give an order to plugins

12 years agoInstantiate dbus system bus where it works
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 05:06:14 +0000 (13:06 +0800)]
Instantiate dbus system bus where it works

For some reason, instantiating it in Registry makes it not find the main loop

12 years agoStarted satellite monitor
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 05:05:45 +0000 (13:05 +0800)]
Started satellite monitor

12 years agoStarted GPS resource
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 04:35:48 +0000 (12:35 +0800)]
Started GPS resource

12 years agoDo not shutdown non-resources
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 03:32:16 +0000 (11:32 +0800)]
Do not shutdown non-resources

12 years agoMain window is also a resource
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 03:32:05 +0000 (11:32 +0800)]
Main window is also a resource

12 years agoAlso register the dbus resource
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 03:31:51 +0000 (11:31 +0800)]
Also register the dbus resource

12 years agoMove info and warn to zavai lib
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 03:31:29 +0000 (11:31 +0800)]
Move info and warn to zavai lib

12 years agoAdded copyright statements
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 03:11:36 +0000 (11:11 +0800)]
Added copyright statements

12 years agoInitial import
Enrico Zini [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 17:15:15 +0000 (01:15 +0800)]
Initial import