Helper script to create a simplified, inner WKT of Austria.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 22:47:20 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 22:49:19 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
commit8e83757a9f6580b5d396e59dec4c0672621bfa7f
tree403499b5eb387da7dd88c3c30cda29d1e4978d63
parent74020a2802347cef0923d55b5e5c48b380bd9342
Helper script to create a simplified, inner WKT of Austria.
tools/austria_simplified.py [new file with mode: 0644]