Include OpenLayers 6.6.1 instead of using a CDN.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 22:12:27 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 08:13:54 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commitc859f26a718d584c10f4597af4e854c7cc96e258
tree9d6992f6470e94cff50761e1c02abf7863dd49f0
parent191f4e43e2e5f0b7fb47929cf4aedc83f1e930dc
Include OpenLayers 6.6.1 instead of using a CDN.
extension.json
vendor/ol.css [new file with mode: 0644]
vendor/ol.js [new file with mode: 0644]
wrmap.body.php