Include OpenLayers 6.6.1 instead of using a CDN.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 22:12:27 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 08:13:54 +0000 (10:13 +0200)

No differences found