Copy testdb.sql from wradmin project.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 20:52:55 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 20:54:52 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
commit5d5528bdfb0aa2c674ec1b91a8fa5d52029ee216
tree5d06d406c1a492a2ac72829b90466d350d3ffa08
parentef0931062251eab11a9656b521df60a67512b639
Copy testdb.sql from wradmin project.
tests/testdb.sql