philipp/winterrodeln/wrpylib.git
3 days agoNähere Details zu Rodelverleihs. master
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 7 Aug 2022 21:00:27 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Nähere Details zu Rodelverleihs.

11 days agoAdd days of night light to sledrun description.
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 19:18:44 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Add days of night light to sledrun description.

2 weeks agoDon't omit walkup_note in Rodelbahnbox.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 20:56:17 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Don't omit walkup_note in Rodelbahnbox.

2 weeks agoAdd script to remove unnecessary night light and sledrun rental descriptions.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 20:55:48 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Add script to remove unnecessary night light and sledrun rental descriptions.

2 weeks agoUpdate structure of sledrun_json_edit.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 20:55:11 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Update structure of sledrun_json_edit.

3 weeks agoShow note regarding phone.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 21:24:23 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Show note regarding phone.

3 weeks agoParse "sledrun list" even if heading is not quoted.
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 07:30:12 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Parse "sledrun list" even if heading is not quoted.

3 weeks agoParse "see also" links even if heading is not quoted.
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 07:22:37 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Parse "see also" links even if heading is not quoted.

3 weeks agoAvoid having the public transport line label printed twice next to each other.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 16:18:50 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Avoid having the public transport line label printed twice next to each other.

3 weeks agoImprove automatic parsing of car-distances.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 16:18:23 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Improve automatic parsing of car-distances.

3 weeks agoFix typo in filename.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 16:17:51 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Fix typo in filename.

4 weeks agoRemove NoRedirectBot as parent to prevent a deprecation warning.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 21:02:59 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Remove NoRedirectBot as parent to prevent a deprecation warning.

4 weeks agoTake field "nightlight_weekdays" into account.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 21:29:37 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Take field "nightlight_weekdays" into account.

4 weeks agoPrint "Nein" if there is no operator.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 19:48:03 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Print "Nein" if there is no operator.

4 weeks agoAllow bus stops with name instead of municipality and name_local.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 19:41:38 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Allow bus stops with name instead of municipality and name_local.

4 weeks agoWhitespace changes.
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 11 Jul 2022 20:03:40 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Whitespace changes.

4 weeks agoPrevent empty sled rental with comment.
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 11 Jul 2022 20:03:27 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Prevent empty sled rental with comment.

4 weeks agoUse a default description if no public transport is possible.
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 11 Jul 2022 16:24:04 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Use a default description if no public transport is possible.

5 weeks agoAdd more context to the diff.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 3 Jul 2022 21:44:18 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Add  more context to the diff.

5 weeks agoIf a gastronomy has a link without text, put the link below the name.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 3 Jul 2022 21:44:05 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
If a gastronomy has a link without text, put the link below the name.

5 weeks agoIf a sled rental has a link without text, put the link below the name.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 3 Jul 2022 21:43:50 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
If a sled rental has a link without text, put the link below the name.

5 weeks agoInclude wr_page and weblink in template.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 3 Jul 2022 21:00:57 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Include wr_page and weblink in template.

5 weeks agoInclude gastronomy_description in output.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 3 Jul 2022 20:59:36 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Include gastronomy_description in output.

7 weeks agoUpdate summary text.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 15:42:27 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Update summary text.

7 weeks agoFine-tune parsing of "see also".
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 15:18:34 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Fine-tune parsing of "see also".

8 weeks agoFine-tune parsing of gastronomy.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 21:25:26 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Fine-tune parsing of gastronomy.

8 weeks agoAdd 'tiroler_naturrodelbahn_gütesiegel' to 'Buttonleiste'.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 14:28:43 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Add 'tiroler_naturrodelbahn_gütesiegel' to 'Buttonleiste'.

8 weeks agoFine-tune parsing of 'Tiroler Naturrodelbahn Gütesiegel'.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 14:28:14 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Fine-tune parsing of 'Tiroler Naturrodelbahn Gütesiegel'.

8 weeks agoShow more info for public transport lines.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 13:27:14 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Show more info for public transport lines.

8 weeks agoConsider sled_rental_direct == true as having a sled rental.
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 14:12:21 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Consider sled_rental_direct == true as having a sled rental.

8 weeks agoAdd comment for walkup time to template.
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 14:11:48 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Add comment for walkup time to template.

8 weeks agoCreate script update_sledrun_json_from_wikitext_walkup_time_note.py.
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 12:38:35 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Create script update_sledrun_json_from_wikitext_walkup_time_note.py.

8 weeks agoParse public transport SVV.
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 12:19:25 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Parse public transport SVV.

8 weeks agoParse "freizeitticket_tyrol" and "regio_card_tyrol".
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 12:04:58 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Parse "freizeitticket_tyrol" and "regio_card_tyrol".

8 weeks agoCorrectly use whitespace between parts of gastronomy info.
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 12:04:29 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Correctly use whitespace between parts of gastronomy info.

8 weeks agoConsider existing "operator" as has_operator.
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 12:03:51 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Consider existing "operator" as has_operator.

8 weeks agoOmit forum_id if it is not given.
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 12:03:27 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Omit forum_id if it is not given.

2 months agoDetails for sled rental and newline tuning for public transport.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 21:48:42 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Details for sled rental and newline tuning for public transport.

2 months agoContinuation is supported - all sledrun JSON is now stored in the table.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 21:13:01 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Continuation is supported - all sledrun JSON is now stored in the table.

2 months agoStart to create updatewrsledrunjsoncache.py (currently just adds 3 sledruns).
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 19:46:36 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Start to create updatewrsledrunjsoncache.py (currently just adds 3 sledruns).

2 months agoAdd correction_name in output.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 21:51:34 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Add correction_name in output.

2 months agoAdjust whitespace for public transport.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 21:51:16 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Adjust whitespace for public transport.

2 months agoAdd functionality to parse feratel data.
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 21:54:59 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
Add functionality to parse feratel data.

2 months agoAdd temporary script to update correction data from wikitext.
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 21:43:33 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Add temporary script to update correction data from wikitext.

2 months agoTemporary helper scripts that won't be needed for long...
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 21:18:45 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Temporary helper scripts that won't be needed for long...

2 months agoParse webcams.
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 20:20:21 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Parse webcams.

2 months agoAdd webcam to Buttonleiste.
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 20:18:32 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Add webcam to Buttonleiste.

2 months agoFix bug preventing gastronomy from being added.
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 20:17:52 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Fix bug preventing gastronomy from being added.

2 months agoMove some functions to lib_sledrun_wikitext_to_json.py
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 20:15:55 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Move some functions to lib_sledrun_wikitext_to_json.py

2 months agoCreate "Buttonleiste" with key_value_template.
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 15:37:59 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Create "Buttonleiste" with key_value_template.

2 months agoOmit empty parameters in key/value templates.
Philipp Spitzer [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 15:36:30 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Omit empty parameters in key/value templates.

2 months agoAdjust some newlines/spacings.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 16:35:20 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Adjust some newlines/spacings.

2 months agoRender "Tiroler Rodelbahn Gütesiegel"
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 16:35:00 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Render "Tiroler Rodelbahn Gütesiegel"

2 months agoFix typo in summary.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 16:34:37 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Fix typo in summary.

2 months agoAdd possibility to render key/value type templates.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 16:33:15 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Add possibility to render key/value type templates.

2 months agoAvoid seeing differences that do not exist due to special char encoding differences.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 12:35:56 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Avoid seeing differences that do not exist due to special char encoding differences.

2 months agoCreate map even if sledrun JSON exists.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 12:31:43 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Create map even if sledrun JSON exists.

2 months agoSelect sledrun main pages to validate JSON.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 12:31:05 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Select sledrun main pages to validate JSON.

2 months agoFix line breaks for related sledruns.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 15:41:48 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Fix line breaks for related sledruns.

2 months agoParse correction_email.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 22 May 2022 20:19:46 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Parse correction_email.

2 months agoAdd VVV has public transport option.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 22 May 2022 15:51:06 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Add VVV has public transport option.

2 months agoParse "Tiroler Naturrodelbahn Gütesiegel".
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 22 May 2022 15:46:24 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Parse "Tiroler Naturrodelbahn Gütesiegel".

2 months agoDon't add video URLs only consisting of whitespace.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 22 May 2022 14:37:39 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Don't add video URLs only consisting of whitespace.

2 months agoOnly offer to add map if it exists.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 22 May 2022 14:16:01 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Only offer to add map if it exists.

2 months agoGenerate correct "under construction" markup.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 22 May 2022 14:11:12 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Generate correct "under construction" markup.

2 months agoOnly add non-empty descriptions.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 22 May 2022 14:10:55 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Only add non-empty descriptions.

2 months agoOnly add car description when it has a non-standard text.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 22 May 2022 13:46:13 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Only add car description when it has a non-standard text.

2 months agoOnly add public transport description when it has a non-standard text.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 22 May 2022 13:45:55 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Only add public transport description when it has a non-standard text.

2 months agoDon't add gastronomy only consisting of "...".
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 22 May 2022 13:42:55 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Don't add gastronomy only consisting of "...".

2 months agoIgnore empty video URLs.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 22 May 2022 13:37:20 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Ignore empty video URLs.

2 months agoIgnore empty bus stop.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 22 May 2022 13:35:48 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Ignore empty bus stop.

2 months agoFix detecting entries under construction.
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 21 May 2022 14:05:41 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Fix detecting entries under construction.

2 months agoShow notes for public transport and parking.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 20 May 2022 16:39:32 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Show notes for public transport and parking.

2 months agoAvoid that deleting "type" modifies the original json when creating a map.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 20 May 2022 16:22:51 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Avoid that deleting "type" modifies the original json when creating a map.

4 months agoUse content model json when creating JSON pages.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 16:30:31 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Use content model json when creating JSON pages.

4 months agoFix parsing note for gastronomy.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 16:29:51 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Fix parsing note for gastronomy.

4 months agoSupport for "integer" schema type.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 16:28:58 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Support for "integer" schema type.

4 months agoPrevent error by converting wikicode to string.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 15:23:38 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Prevent error by converting wikicode to string.

4 months agoRename files for consistency.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 15:23:15 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Rename files for consistency.

4 months agoUse strip_eol() to treat whitespace after generating wikitext.
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 14:10:08 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Use strip_eol() to treat whitespace after generating wikitext.

4 months agoCreate function strip_eol().
Philipp Spitzer [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 14:04:58 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Create function strip_eol().

4 months agoBetter parsing and displaying of gastronomy.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 22:52:28 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Better parsing and displaying of gastronomy.

4 months agoRename template sledrun_wiki to sledrun_wikitext.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 22:33:44 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Rename template sledrun_wiki to sledrun_wikitext.

4 months agoReplace "comment" with "note" to make labeling more consistent.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 22:28:48 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Replace "comment" with "note" to make labeling more consistent.

4 months agoMake more use of function optional_set to simplify code.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 22:18:31 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Make more use of function optional_set to simplify code.

4 months agoAdd functionality to actually save map and sledrun JSON results.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 21:23:50 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Add functionality to actually save map and sledrun JSON results.

4 months agoUse functions get_sledrun_description and optional_set.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 21:13:37 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Use functions get_sledrun_description and optional_set.

4 months agoCreate function optional_set.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 21:12:53 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Create function optional_set.

4 months agoCreate function get_sledrun_description.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 21:09:58 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Create function get_sledrun_description.

4 months agoRename bots for consistency.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 20:02:09 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Rename bots for consistency.

4 months agoSupport parsing info_web.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 16:50:41 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Support parsing info_web.

4 months agoFix support for walkup_support comment.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 16:31:53 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Fix support for walkup_support comment.

4 months agoUpdate requirements.txt file.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 16:28:20 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Update requirements.txt file.

4 months agoFix typo in docstring.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 16:28:03 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Fix typo in docstring.

4 months agoOptimize imports.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 16:27:53 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Optimize imports.

4 months agoNow using comment for nightlight_possible.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 16:27:25 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Now using comment for nightlight_possible.

4 months agoRemove empty line in "see also".
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 13:05:38 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Remove empty line in "see also".

4 months agoAdd nightlight_weekdays_count and nightlight_weekdays_comment.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 13:05:08 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Add nightlight_weekdays_count and nightlight_weekdays_comment.

4 months agoFix type annotations for nightlightdays_from_str/nightlightdays_to_str.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 13:04:11 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Fix type annotations for nightlightdays_from_str/nightlightdays_to_str.

6 months agoFix handling of empty coordinates.
Philipp Spitzer [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 21:29:57 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Fix handling of empty coordinates.