add buzzer + LCD
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 22:26:55 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 22:36:28 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
commitb4d3ce956ec69c81f240e37aa4f381533c4b6c73
treeba09e3e9774239adc317a6f2a69b5c64ba0a4ca4
parentcb212fc9912c1bdb92400c304e72b44aad3b7728
add buzzer + LCD
airingbutler.ino