factor out buzzer calls into a function
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 04:20:42 +0000 (05:20 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 04:23:36 +0000 (05:23 +0100)
commitee2821ca637d9d5a79a37249275f54cf5b567d53
treed7b51a1aaa686b27e7261ce408ff8384b9f5dafb
parentf1d8251ceeebcba517453da6c75293f20958a59e
factor out buzzer calls into a function
airingbutler.ino