Added back default Django template engine as the admin interface needs it.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 18:04:03 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 18:06:31 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
commitefe6fa8178978aabf1604fafaf1fa93060676dd2
tree1963715a8b0ca3134b09ce0f039ce739aa6c8e12
parent19fa7642341477af3a2949040f62c3e4a3c67eb8
Added back default Django template engine as the admin interface needs it.
alpenzoo_django/settings.py
animals/genshi/animals/detail.html [new file with mode: 0644]
animals/genshi/animals/list.html [new file with mode: 0644]
animals/templates/animals/detail.html [deleted file]
animals/templates/animals/list.html [deleted file]