toast/alpenzoo.git
6 years agoUsing templates as template dir for genshi.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 20:23:44 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Using templates as template dir for genshi.

6 years agoGenshi wants the context as keyword arguments.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:41:23 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Genshi wants the context as keyword arguments.

6 years agoFixed HTML syntax.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:36:17 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Fixed HTML syntax.

6 years agoFixed names of genshi exceptions/functions.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:33:09 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Fixed names of genshi exceptions/functions.

6 years agoAdded app_dirname 'genshi'.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:19:39 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Added app_dirname 'genshi'.

6 years agoConverted animal.html to Genshi template.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:11:34 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Converted animal.html to Genshi template.

6 years agoRemoved obsolete comment.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:02:35 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Removed obsolete comment.

6 years agoFix: Use template dirs of the base class in GenshiEngine.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:00:10 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Fix: Use template dirs of the base class in GenshiEngine.

6 years agoThe template engine class, not the module, has to be given as BACKEND.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:59:30 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
The template engine class, not the module, has to be given as BACKEND.

6 years agoStarted working on genshi template engine integration.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:19:46 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Started working on genshi template engine integration.

6 years agoAnimal name is in the URL now.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:19:27 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Animal name is in the URL now.

6 years agoFurther play with django from last week.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 18:49:57 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Further play with django from last week.

6 years agoAdded a migration with "python manage.py sqlmigrate animals 0001".
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 21:05:55 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Added a migration with "python manage.py sqlmigrate animals 0001".

6 years agoCreated an animal model.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 21:05:32 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Created an animal model.

6 years agoCreated app with "python manage.py startapp animals".
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 20:59:14 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Created app with "python manage.py startapp animals".

6 years agoAs created by "django-admin startproject alpenzoo_django".
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 20:02:39 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
As created by "django-admin startproject alpenzoo_django".