Create proof-of-concept Python script to decode a receipt QR code.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 31 May 2017 19:44:06 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 31 May 2017 19:47:20 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
commit619cd6273d17f7fe3910f9349ed46ecef9fa49d8
treea73c59dfab842aaad79aef6095cfb495231a0cd2
parent5a2f8570ddb7b37aaa738b0f5079b235b0d607c3
Create proof-of-concept Python script to decode a receipt QR code.
read_receipt_example.py [new file with mode: 0644]