Update some URLs in the documentation.
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 19:30:10 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 19:33:12 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
commit2def667a3387745688238a74b7e0dac58ef48a2f
treeae9450170916de9c0819840f22b8c81cf3d1eecf
parentf374273ebc716c0036309cabe770557208bf2a14
Update some URLs in the documentation.
README
data/confclerk.pod