Add utc_offset and display_time_shift columns to conference database.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 17:54:38 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 18:15:50 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commitc13a48874a074964506600352b4291647838d881
tree9313b99b5b72f61e70476693d28b12b44c2432b1
parenta5dc5eb0a100ae75aaa9bc7121cd8f5d15d04394
Add utc_offset and display_time_shift columns to conference database.
src/db.qrc
src/dbschema001to002.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dbschema002.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
src/sql/sqlengine.cpp
src/sql/sqlengine.h