File backend support for Captchas.
authorAaron Schulz <aschulz@wikimedia.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:31:47 +0000 (10:31 -0700)
committerAaron Schulz <aschulz@wikimedia.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 06:22:04 +0000 (23:22 -0700)
commit13d62bf9c72892623e3be14bde3bb38319818035
treed56d2c4149bd34035846b95862d86827355a8467
parent01d4568947391a16af6ff3545c65575bee59c7d6
File backend support for Captchas.

* Added $wgCaptchaFileBackend configuration setting.
  This causes captchas to be stored in the registered backend.
* Added $wgMemc usage to reduce directory operation I/O.
* Improved $wgCaptchaDeleteOnSolve in terms of race conditions.
* Added maintenance script to create and store new captchas based
  on the total amount desired and the current number remaining.

Change-Id: Iac490503fb94a8f003e3b7e1474a949b037af5df
FancyCaptcha.class.php
FancyCaptcha.php
maintenance/GenerateFancyCaptchas.php [new file with mode: 0644]