Support generation of random challenges instead of wordlist-based ones.
authorPlatonides <platonides@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 00:10:04 +0000 (02:10 +0200)
committerPlatonides <platonides@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 15:56:48 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit1f740061f5ed27be20fe074232438b8c606375c5
treec2976b71222ba14d6ccf49cbb601d034295070f5
parent8cfde584504f1abf51399c64236c5d93ccd9158d
Support generation of random challenges instead of wordlist-based ones.

Change-Id: Ib23dc4c7baab67184d25b15b4dde9b2a1f879924
captcha.py