(bug 34753) Added label for captcha field shown in forms
authorKai_Nissen_(WMDE) <kai.nissen@wikimedia.de>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 10:05:08 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerTimo Tijhof <ttijhof@wikimedia.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 18:24:11 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commit440cb15b2fcc26e91d3035d8ae7c59381f78c166
tree657ea58dedfe9d6a0c9dd5fe6baf3edb9b51544e
parent9e86a11c6270cf73622a50de65b40da2203b7bd6
(bug 34753) Added label for captcha field shown in forms

Every field should have a descriptive label to clarify what is expected
to be entered.

Though users who are using screen readers are not able to retype the
text shown by the captcha image at least they know what the application
is expecting and may get help from other people.

The label text is also added to the translation arrays for English and
German language as well as the descriptive array 'qqq'.

Removed trailing whitespaces and redundant internationalization
according to reviewer's comment.

Removed usage of global $wgOut;

Change-Id: I975dddb60891b162a62e547bb83669c13cb133a1
ConfirmEdit.i18n.php
FancyCaptcha.class.php