Expose all parameters to GIMP.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 21:02:12 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 21:15:07 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commit49c190daae44ca9561f43a22ec996b6e31b48c55
tree43dc93e77b6c10e039c5f84d75302971cf77136f
parentc25e39a0ef19cb33fa00f4ca6dc3181e059272a3
Expose all parameters to GIMP.
gimp_passport_plugin.py