Create function mm_to_float().
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 20:33:22 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 21:02:41 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commit69b43f38b0c90b7c5b0830359ed412d108f9b926
treebc79e4d6ccc0ae77fad1b6a0d52af3542b1c3609
parentc2382ebd015fc8583596385e00271b6eb1f1248d
Create function mm_to_float().
gimp_passport.py
test_gimp_passport.py