Create function tile().
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 21:04:11 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 21:08:04 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
commit80e4388c8ce9871ed2741b7f49538e6cb5f78d3d
treed5fefce7a33e2176d49c863888ab8cd4924df97b
parent69b43f38b0c90b7c5b0830359ed412d108f9b926
Create function tile().
gimp_passport.py
test_gimp_passport.py