Create function num_tiles().
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 20:47:28 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 20:52:55 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
commitb9417e8530b62f51ed28e44c95d0d133d2934a63
tree920486b3388d85bc94f7039afb0443a26a249681
parentd8a5cecf30b154968eec857bf0fd51e6769a66a8
Create function num_tiles().
gimp_passport.py
test_gimp_passport.py