Create documentation graphic paper_parameter.svg (and related files).
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 22:13:19 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 15:06:12 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commitbcddf9fc908ccb35aab9663bf060c191c448d62c
tree11e8320b7c90632a240a1d7eee9f7f0113d4c0e0
parent25944fd53551beac4cd4ae9d52184f097a94ab2c
Create documentation graphic paper_parameter.svg (and related files).
doc/paper_parameter.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/paper_parameter/paper.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/paper_parameter/paper.py [new file with mode: 0644]