Create test for make_passport.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 21:18:23 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 04:11:02 +0000 (06:11 +0200)
commitbe9c2b610444a67d7ab5038b0570139748a720a1
tree3f59752ae74e154e733728c33d040873e7037867
parent99c35631f6d0c9a62f2d16ce0075f0c65a8d6fa8
Create test for make_passport.
test_gimp_passport.py