Add DPI to output image.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 21:28:26 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 21:50:01 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
commitc2382ebd015fc8583596385e00271b6eb1f1248d
treea33863c4d34a99e7df707ca9fc4d58ce3efba040
parent1425d85faf0631d467ec97ffe9b152bea4df41c5
Add DPI to output image.
gimp_passport.py