Create function num_tiles_xy().
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 21:08:40 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 21:12:58 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
commitfaa385b2b64207fca38b93abb2d8ce3f4c97fc19
treef8c47a84e1f38a4ea25d58cf00a4214e267aac13
parentb9417e8530b62f51ed28e44c95d0d133d2934a63
Create function num_tiles_xy().
gimp_passport.py
test_gimp_passport.py