Add more interesting links.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 21:17:18 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 19:06:43 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commit14b28bde494564a892682fec634e3bcb8855bed0
tree9b7b0046a2da02240803f4d8944876c2ac9ad29c
parent5ae34de2098c19bdadf0356682835f736b000f74
Add more interesting links.
stream2beamer.md