First prototype of a functional laplace client.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 21:10:42 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 21:35:27 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
commit418c67e6edad72d4112835b6b873618d52126739
treefc603a380ea39e2a17f8de83c0a17b6d9f2e2506
parent73ccc31f01ff8c4c2654ff8df786a47c78c63707
First prototype of a functional laplace client.
laplace_client_2.py