Remove gstreamer_main_loop().
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 5 May 2021 20:50:14 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 5 May 2021 20:52:45 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
commit729f17407ffad07f92cf14d0d21c8925812b8205
tree8c4fb6457ea1d70765c84bb88bb65a2ea56f69f8
parent0831639af5c4d7954b3727cabcb7a75e0bd0bdf7
Remove gstreamer_main_loop().
lagarde.py