Improve ICE message we send.
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 21:17:56 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 21:29:22 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
commit7fc8b5a1f9425a11ccf996b578ca5f907722d786
tree239b221d507d966b8366137b845281ad18b9310b
parent5bf7e37df934e30eb11610b8ebcf10c77c6b05af
Improve ICE message we send.

- Dynamically set sdpMid, like browsers do.
- Send a usernameFragment, parsed from the sdp message.
laplace_client.py