Add file describing online conference.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 21:05:45 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 21:10:08 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
commitbbbbe8a15e12f7047b79fd8e349df64a3609309d
tree5e71fba2ce7c6d3c62a2dc19534bb07db30a905f
parent135bb926b537dbf93d94527261d6a4a940894eb9
Add file describing online conference.
stream_to_jitsi.md [new file with mode: 0644]