one more rtsp link
authorgregor herrmann <gregor@toastfreeware.priv.at>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 17:10:28 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 19:06:34 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
stream2beamer.md

index 4a26a4bcdd5913709d7c338b3f2a92e848390d3b..78064765b1ba6aa720f2b7180de1681da15cec7a 100644 (file)
@@ -102,6 +102,7 @@ other maybe helpful links (for getting an existing pipeline streamed):
 
 * https://stackoverflow.com/questions/52562499/is-it-possible-to-stream-an-existing-gstreamer-pipeline-through-gstrtspserver
 * http://gstreamer-devel.966125.n4.nabble.com/Continuously-streaming-a-video-file-code-review-td4671364.html
+* https://stackoverflow.com/questions/59858898/how-to-convert-a-video-on-disk-to-a-rtsp-stream
 * http://gstreamer-devel.966125.n4.nabble.com/RTSP-Server-from-a-manually-created-and-linked-pipeline-td4680305.html
 * http://gstreamer-devel.966125.n4.nabble.com/Using-C-API-based-pipelines-in-RTSP-server-without-quot-launch-quot-arg-td4680144.html