add example client shell script
authorgregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 21:25:49 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
committergregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 21:26:11 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
commit7ff6e0a6aa4d92a54646194679379d8a45946a1d
treede31eb0cc350cbe6482a0584fc48ed641e5358cc
parentef2ed6e79d00fd13b5d824f8567bd3e064b5416b
add example client shell script
bin/tdyndns_client [new file with mode: 0755]