toast/tdyndns.git
7 years agoRenamed files to include tdyndns in the name. 0.0.2
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:51:55 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Renamed files to include tdyndns in the name.

7 years agoupdate docs after renames
gregor herrmann [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:55:48 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
update docs after renames

7 years agoOmit the full path when calling nsupdate_dyndns.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:46:51 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Omit the full path when calling nsupdate_dyndns.

7 years agoNow TTL is a command line parameter.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:44:30 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Now TTL is a command line parameter.

7 years agoNow the returncode of nsupdate is evaluated.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:36:13 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Now the returncode of nsupdate is evaluated.

7 years agoNow the returncode of calls to nsupdate_dyndns is evaluated.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:24:12 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Now the returncode of calls to nsupdate_dyndns is evaluated.

7 years agoNow the ip address is given to nsupdate_dyndns in case of offline (if given).
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:16:04 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Now the ip address is given to nsupdate_dyndns in case of offline (if given).

7 years agoRemoved unused code.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:07:47 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Removed unused code.

7 years agoNow in both scripts only fqdn are allowed.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 19:23:33 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Now in both scripts only fqdn are allowed.

7 years agoNow HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR and REMOTE_ADDR are used if ip address is missing.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 18:21:56 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Now HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR and REMOTE_ADDR are used if ip address is missing.

7 years agoFixed bug: Some exceptions were not caught.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 18:00:20 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Fixed bug: Some exceptions were not caught.

7 years agoNow deleting can be restricted to ipv4 or ipv6 if an IP address is given.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 17:50:57 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Now deleting can be restricted to ipv4 or ipv6 if an IP address is given.

7 years agotodo: remove item "ip detection"
gregor herrmann [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 18:22:31 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
todo: remove item "ip detection"

7 years agotodo: remove item about removing only one of A and AAAA
gregor herrmann [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 17:50:23 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
todo: remove item about removing only one of A and AAAA

7 years agomore on IP autodetection
gregor herrmann [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 17:25:16 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
more on IP autodetection

7 years agonew todo (feature request): detect client IP(s)
gregor herrmann [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 16:45:46 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
new todo (feature request): detect client IP(s)

7 years agoadd note about deleting both A and AAAA to todo.txt
gregor herrmann [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 19:05:28 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
add note about deleting both A and AAAA to todo.txt

7 years agoadd todo to repo, then I can edit it locally as well :)
gregor herrmann [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:54:27 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
add todo to repo, then I can edit it locally as well :)

7 years agoAdded RewriteEngine apache2 configuration.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 22:51:11 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Added RewriteEngine apache2 configuration.

7 years agoNow using the new python shell script nsupdate_dyndns
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 22:50:30 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Now using the new python shell script nsupdate_dyndns

7 years agoDeleted double "?" in example URL
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 22:49:36 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Deleted double "?" in example URL

7 years agoThe functionality is now in nsupdate_dyndns.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 22:41:41 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
The functionality is now in nsupdate_dyndns.

7 years agoThis script is now in Python.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 22:41:11 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
This script is now in Python.

7 years agoImplemented Auth Basic
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 20:46:17 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Implemented Auth Basic

7 years agoChanded example URL in comment.
Philipp Spitzer [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 20:45:44 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Chanded example URL in comment.

7 years agoupdate sudo documentations
gregor herrmann [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 22:51:01 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
update sudo documentations

only one script left

7 years agoAdded documentation about sudo configuration.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 23:00:12 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Added documentation about sudo configuration.

7 years agoImplemented offline parameter.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 22:59:47 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Implemented offline parameter.

7 years agoNow exceptions are derived from a common base class and return codes correspond to...
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 22:34:39 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Now exceptions are derived from a common base class and return codes correspond to dyn.com.

7 years agoAdded system and url parameters.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 22:07:51 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Added system and url parameters.

They are ignored for now.

7 years agoNow debug mode is a configuration variable.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 22:06:34 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Now debug mode is a configuration variable.

7 years agoMoved hostname handling into try block to avoid an unhandled exception in case of...
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 22:05:36 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Moved hostname handling into try block to avoid an unhandled exception in case of missing hostname.

7 years agoAdded possible URL parameters wildcard, mx, backmx and offline.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 21:53:21 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Added possible URL parameters wildcard, mx, backmx and offline.

They are not used yet.

7 years agozone is now a configuration variable
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 21:53:07 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
zone is now a configuration variable

7 years agoAdded documentation 0.0.1
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 21:36:36 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Added documentation

7 years agoInitial check-in: This is currently working but needs improvements.
Philipp Spitzer [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 21:06:46 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Initial check-in: This is currently working but needs improvements.