Additional headers can be specified in the session - that makes the code shorter.
authorPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 20:18:35 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Spitzer <philipp@spitzer.priv.at>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 20:57:22 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commitbd17d02882a5713026e9a5d51ed311303ebe5a1a
tree1ceb01194e6a1b3ae764c204475a255d2f57a14c
parentd6e6997a4f49f1cebd744e692ecd30f297a1dd70
Additional headers can be specified in the session - that makes the code shorter.
bob_download.py