toast/webscraper/bob.git
6 years agoAdditional headers can be specified in the session - that makes the code shorter.
Philipp Spitzer [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 20:18:35 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Additional headers can be specified in the session - that makes the code shorter.

6 years agoReload time is now 5 seconds as in the original javascript.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 20:32:15 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Reload time is now 5 seconds as in the original javascript.

6 years agoMoved configuration variables to the beginning of the file.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 20:27:53 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Moved configuration variables to the beginning of the file.

6 years agoRemoved comment about Accept-Encoding: identity
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 20:27:33 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Removed comment about Accept-Encoding: identity

6 years agoChanged the dest dir.
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 20:23:39 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Changed the dest dir.

6 years agoThe script works :-) (provided you use the right phone number and password).
Philipp Spitzer [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 20:17:28 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
The script works :-) (provided you use the right phone number and password).